This Terms of Use explains the operating principles of the Content Lockers placed on this website.
On this website, you can encounter the Content Lockers which may ask you to sign in, subscribe, enter your name or perform other actions to get access to the locked content.
When you enter your email or sign in through social networks, you agree to that your email address will be added to the subscription list for sending our saving guides and real-time saving alerts.
You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link at the bottom of any of emails received from us.
When you sign in through social networks, the Content Locker may ask you to grant permissions to read or perform some social actions.
The Content Locker retrieves only the following information (according the Privacy Policy of this website):
Content Locker never collects other data and will NEVER publish anything in any social networks without your permission.
After unlocking the content the Content Locker removes all the access tokens received from you and never uses them again.
If there are any questions regarding this Terms of Use you may contact us.